Contact Us

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Main Office

Phone: 860-537-4697; 800-366-4697
Facsimile: 860-537-6257

84 Linwood Avenue
Colchester, CT 06415 (view map)

Windham Satellite Office

Phone: 860-942-8270
Facsimile: 860-942-8274

661 Windham Road
South Windham, CT 06266 (view map)

People

Reach out to the person who can best help you.

Administration

Muhammad Shabazz
Executive Director
m.shabazz@asi-ct.org

Regan Schaen
Office Manager
r.schaen@asi-ct.org

Chelsea Ross
Administrative Assistant
c.ross@asi-ct.org

Eran Shenker
Administrative Assistant
e.shenker@asi-ct.org

Community Living Arrangements

Diane Delisio
Residential Services Director
d.delisio@asi-ct.org

Bettina Deltgen-Jones
Program Coordinator
b.deltgen-jones@asi-ct.org

Elizabeth Reynolds
Program Coordinator
e.reynolds@asi-ct.org

Individualized Home Supports, Waiver Services, Transitional/Vocational Services, Child & Family Services, and School Programs

Michael Gile
Individualized Services Director
m.gile@asi-ct.org

Clinical

Renee Jakubowski, RN
Health Services Coordinator
r.jakubowski@asi-ct.org

Our Qualified and Professional Clinical Staff Includes: LMFT, LDAC, LPC, BCBA, Certified Special Education Teacher(s)