Contact Us

Alternative Services-Connecticut, Incorporated is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing innovative supports to children and adults with developmental disabilities and families and children facing emotional and behavioral challenges.

Feel free to contact us via phone or e-mail if you have any questions or concerns.

Main Office

Phone: 860-537-4697; 800-366-4697
Facsimile: 860-537-6257

84 Linwood Avenue
Colchester, CT 06415

Windham Satellite Office

Phone: 860-942-8270
Facsimile: 860-942-8274

661 Windham Road
South Windham, CT 06266

People

Administration: Community Living
Arrangements:
Individualized Home Supports, Waiver Services, Transitional/Vocational Services, Child & Family Services, and School Programs:
Debra Davis
Executive Director
d.davis@asi-ct.org
Diane Delisio
Residential Services Director
d.delisio@asi-ct.org
Dolores Maerkel
Individualized Services Director
d.maerkel@asi-ct.org
Regan Schaen
Office Manager
r.schaen@asi-ct.org
Bettina Deltgen-Jones
Program Coordinator
b.deltgen-jones@asi-ct.org
Michael Gile
Program Coordinator
m.gile@asi-ct.org
Chelsea Ross
Administrative Assistant
c.ross@asi-ct.org
Elizabeth Reynolds
Program Coordinator
e.reynolds@asi-ct.org
 
Jonathan Rodgers
Administrative Assistant
j.rodgers@asi-ct.org
   

Clinical:

Renee Jakubowski, RN
Health Services Coordinator
r.jakubowski@asi-ct.org

Our Qualified and Professional Clinical Staff Includes: LMFT, LDAC, LPC, BCBA, Certified Special Education Teacher(s)